RSS

Anti-Climactic

22 Apr

Log 48
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
9:39 AM

There’s no better way to find out about the truth than to ask for it. So that’s what I did yesterday morning and she was more than gracious enough to tell me what her true message was. She gave me a direct and honest reply.

So what was her letter really trying to say? Nothing more than the fact that she wishes we would be lucky in our struggles in life… like the characters in the book. So basically, my interpretation of the whole thing missed a million miles wide. You can’t really blame me for it. If you looked at things from my perspective you’d probably misunderstand her intentions as well.

Well, anyway, I’m not sure if we’re going to end up awkward towards each other or not. But I’ll try to keep this friendship intact. If we can’t then, I’ll figure it out when the situation arises.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
